Organizational Chart

Since its incorporation in April, 2015 the CCESGC has worked with the Cattaraugus County Legislature, the County Department of Economic Development, Planning and Tourism (CCEDPT) and County Treasurer’s office to create a Board of Directors.  The Board consists of elected County Legislators, the County Treasurer, the Director of CCEDPT, the Director of Real Property Services and the County Administrator.  All members serve ex officio as per the Corporation’s bylaws.  CCESGC operates with the supervision of the Director of CCEDPT and staff support to the organization provided by the same Department.

The CCESGC Board formed a committee structure to invite the input and expertise of those members that can strengthen the overall knowledge base and foundation of the Committees.  The adopted Committees include audit control, finance, and governance.